HSHS_Logo.png

© 2015 Howard-Suamico Historical Society

Board Members

OFFICERS


President

Tim Rasmussen

920-434-3514

timras54313@att.net


Vice-President

Barb Styczynski

920-434-0525

basha41@aol.com


Secretary

Ellery Gulbrand

920-434-0669

kgulbrand@att.net


Treasurer

Steve Pamperin

920-434-4898

stevepamperin@aol.com




DIRECTORS




Geri Corbeille

920-434-3130

geri.corbeille@wfrv.com


Brian Gillaume

920-434-3723

bgillaume@yahoo.com


Tom Mooren

920-615-2983

tmooren4@new.rr.com


Henry VandenHeuvel

920-371-2122

henryvandenheuvel@hurkman.com


Jan Deneys

920-494-2394

spicyjan17@aol.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Accountant/Tax Advisor

Terri Lardinois

A Accounting & Tax Service

aaccounting@new.rr.com


Attorney

Ken Calewarts

Calewarts, Duffy & Gagan

kcalewarts@new.rr.com

Real Estate Agent

Russell V. Roland

Bay Lakes Commercial Realtors

russ@baylakescommercial.com

Logo-2X3.jpg

605 Maywood Avenue

Green Bay, WI 54303

dsgn_20_left1.pngFB_FindUsOnFacebook-320.png